Your cart is empty.

112A E Main St, Carrboro, NC 27510 USA // info@alldayrecords.com

VA - Future Society - 2xLP - R2 Records - R2LP027

VA - Future Society - 2xLP - R2 Records - R2LP027

$ 23.00

VA - Future Society - 2xLP - R2 Records - R2LP027

A1 Clark & The Community “Jesus And The Stormtroopers”
A2 Colm K “Dream”
A3 Cave Circles “Living With Everyone”
B1 Ügly Disco “Nutz”
B2 OCnotes “My Religion”
B3 Sassy Black “Present (said i really want you babe)” [Vinyl Exclusive]
C1 Cervo “Oshala”
C2 Jonna & Samwell feat. Erik Rico “Alright”
D1 Perlair feat. Sharka “Dance With Me”
D2 I, CED “Forever”


In the US, any size order is $5 to ship USPS Media Mail.  If your order is over $100, US shipping is free.

Records are shipped in a standard cardboard mailer with 2 cardboard inserts—we will try to accommodate special shipping requests, but there may be additional cost for double-boxing etc

Priority and international shipping are also available via USPS.  There is no cheaper international shipping option, unfortunately.  Shipping a single 12" overseas starts at about $24

International shipping rates for small items (tapes and 7" records) are not calculated correctly; if you're overseas and want to order something and the shipping rate seems wrong, just email us at orders@alldayrecords.com

If you want to ship via UPS, please contact us at orders@alldayrecords.com and we'll get you a shipping quote

We also sell on discogs, and anything for sale here is also available at our shop, at 112A E. Main St. in Carrboro, NC